Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
Staff & Contact Information

We are your Ohio Developmental Disabilities Council and would like to hear from you. Please feel free to contact us individually or visit our office.

899 East Broad Street, Suite 203
Columbus, OH 43205
Telephone: 614-466-5205
Toll Free: 800-766-7426
FAX: 614-466-0298

Executive Director

Carolyn Knight


Fatica Ayers, Policy Analyst - 614-644-5543
Carla Cox, Program Administrator - 614-644-5538
Kim Crishbaum, Electronic Design Specialist - 614-466-5232
Gilbrina Dillon, Program Administrator - 614-466-5208
Gary Groom, Fiscal Officer - 614-644-5541
Paul Jarvis, Policy Analyst - 614-644-5545
Carolyn Knight, Executive Director - 614-466-5205
Ken Latham, Policy Analyst - 614-644-5546
Leslie Paull, Policy Analyst - 614-644-5542
Robin Shipp, Grants Coordinator - 614-644-5544
Kay Treanor, Policy Analyst - 614-644-5548

Publication Requests

The Ohio DD Council has written many publications that are available to download from our website (see the Council Publications section for a listing). Some of the publications are available in hard copy. If you would like a hard copy of a publication, please contact Carla Cox at 614-644-5538 or carla.cox@dodd.ohio.gov.

Apply to Become a Member
Applications are always accepted for new Ohio DD Council members. Learn more about how to apply to become a member of the Ohio DD Council.