Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
Community Living Committee

Mission Statement

To identify and promote strategies, approaches, and resources that support adults with developmental disabilities as they choose where and with whom they wish to live and children with developmental disabilities in safe and nurturing family settings.


Heather McFarlin, Chair
Ann Marie Denning
Linda Kunick
James Placencia
Jill Radler
Mark Seifarth
Joanna Spargo
Marci Straughter
Kimberly Stults
Jeffrey Turner
Mindy Vance


Fatica Ayers