Ohio.gov  |   State Agencies   |   Online Services
Employment Committee

Mission Statement

To improve and expand opportunities for people with developmental disabilities to obtain and maintain employment in the community to the best of their ability.


Sue Willis, Chair
AnnMarie Denning, Vice Chair
Rochelle Hall-Rollins
Kristen Helling
Vicki Jenkins
Karen Kerr
Lori Kershner
Linda Kunick
Heather McFarlin
Blaine O'Leary
James Plasencia
Jill Radler
Mark Seifarth
Mark Smith
Joanna Spargo
Marci Straughter
Jeffrey Turner
Mindy Vance
Brandon White


Leslie Paull