Leadership Development Committee

Mission Statement

To provide opportunities for Council members to be effective leaders in Council and in the community, to provide opportunities for skill development for future leaders for Ohio, and to collaborate with other groups to promote Council's vision.


Brandon White, Vice Chair
Diane Cox
Rochelle Hall-Rollins
Karen Kerr
Laura Leach
Blaine O'Leary
James Plasencia
Jill Radler
Marci Straughter
Sue Willis
Victor Wilson


Leslie Paull