Technology & Communication Committee

Mission Statement

Technology: To advance the knowledge and education of assistive technology in regards to choice, purchase and access to solve challenges in communication, employment, lifelong learning, productivity and independent living for people with disabilities.

Communication: To educate all Ohioans about the options, choices and disability issues that are important to people with developmental disabilities and their families.

Committee Project Oversight

Committee Members

Rochelle Hall-Rollins, Chair
Morgan Gattermeyer, Vice chair
Michael Denlinger
Matt Harrison
Paula Rabidoux
Jill Radler
Rachel Rice
Ilka Riddle
Marci Straughter
Dara Walburn
Victor Wilson


Carla Cox
Kim Crishbaum