Executive Committee

The Executive Committee includes the chairpersons of each issue committee and the chair of Council. The committee functions on behalf of the Council between regular meetings to make decisions on matters that cannot wait until a full Council meeting. The full Council can accept, reject, or alter any decisions at its next regular meeting. The committee also oversees the technology and public awareness grants.

Committee Project Oversight

Committee Members

  • Michael Denlinger – Chair
  • Rachel Rice – Vice Chair & Children & Health Chair
  • Brian Veith – Secretary
  • Vicki Jenkins – Community Living Chair
  • Shannon Komisarek – Employment Chair
  • Mandy Via – Leadership Development Chair
  • Bobbi Krabill – Outreach Chair
  • Vacant – Public Policy Chair


Carla Cox