Membership Committee


The purpose of the Membership Committee is to provide and perform processes and guidelines to use when filling vacancies for the Ohio Developmental Disabilities (DD) Council as required by the DD Assistance and Bill of Rights Act of 2000. See Article V, Section 4 of the Council's Bylaws for the specific duties of the Membership Committee.

Committee Members

Bill Ackman, Chair
Rhonda Rich, Vice Chair
Brian Veith, Parent
Rachel Rice, Self-advocate
Ellie Jazi, Agency representative
Mandy Via, Leadership Committee Chair
Bobbi Krabill, Outreach Committee Chair


Carla Cox