Public Policy Committee

Committee Project Oversight

Also, for the latest news in disability-related public policy in Ohio and in Washington, subscribe to This Week in Public Policy, a weekly update written by Council Staff Paul Jarvis.

Committee Members

Jean Jakovlic, Chair
Michael Denlinger
Morgan Gattermyer
Pamela Green
Matt Harrison
Emilia R. Jackson
Ellie Jazzi
Vicki Jenkins
Karen Kerr
Shannon Komisarek
Bobbi Krabill
James Plasencia
Paula Rabidoux
Jill Radler
Rhonda Rich
Michael Richards
Ilka Riddle
Jacquelyn Rigutto
Kerstin Sjoberg
Mark Smith
Joanna Spargo
Marci Straughter
Dara Walburn
Brandon White
Victor Wilson


Paul Jarvis